Drugstore Find: L’oreal Blend Artist Concealer Blender

My local Walmart was doing markdowns and after months of debating whether to get L’oreal makeup sponges, I was able to purchase 2 styles. My favorite being the concealer blender.  It comes in a charming turquoise blue color, is smaller than the average makeup sponge but also larger than the beautyblender brand mini pro sponges.

The instructions said I didn’t have to wet the sponge so I tapped on my favorite tarte brand shape tape concealer and it worked great. I own the beauty blender minis but I find they are too small and my fingers are too stubby for them to work right so I prefer the L’oreal brand concealer blender.

Leave a Reply

