August’s Almost Over?

This month has been pretty good to me. Renovations were smooth and the upgrades are fabulous. The guy I find ridiculously cool waved at me and said Hi to me with a big smile. I was like wait what and walked back to wave. I’m trying to test all the local area cold brew coffees and so far I’m really digging the one at Dunkin. I discovered the Stouffer’s brand Swedish meatball and found myself a real cool dish I can eat on my lazy days.

I bought the most amazing linen top and I finally watched the first 2 seasons of breaking bad. I always had a crush on Aaron Paul.

Leave a Reply

