Review: Mario Badescu Facial spray with aloe, herbs and rosewater

I finally caved and I bought the 8 fl oz version of the spray and I’m so glad I did. Between my dry skin and random chin patches this is a perfect way to get my makeup looking more dewy. I can definitely smell the rose in there with herbs. I was worried it would smell more potent in all the wrong ways but NOPE!

The price is really good. I’m currently misting my beautyblender with it. it works great. I can definitely see myself using this product long term. I’m going to find a travel spray container so I can take it with me on travel! This might even replace my tatcha one?!

 

Leave a Reply

