While I was Sleeping…

So I’m off the whole social media thing barely checking email I log in and everyone is pregnant or moving. What the heck. I need to get out more because I’m not finding opportunities of meeting people. The only guy I find remotely my type is the guy down the street.

I like the whole idea of being pregnant and being so far along not telling people and going YUP surpise! The only thing I’m worried about right now is how dry my hair and skin is. I can’t even really focus I still have to send in my applications too. I haven’t bought my tickets yet and its when I’m still behind that a random friend emails me to ask me what I did this summer. For once I was like dental work. I have to head back to the dentist at the end of the month but aside from that I’m an open book.

I thought about the 120 or 150 degree heat in California and I was like I’m not going to complain because things could be worse. I don’t know how I make it in the 90s.

I did discover the Neutrogena hydrating wipes and now its all i’ll need makeup remover wise. My days of lusting for Koh Gen Do wipes are long gone. The original Neutrogena wipes were good but these hydrating ones are amazing on my dry skin.

Leave a Reply

