Gathering Thoughts. I forget.

So here’s two more Drugstore Finds which I’m just going to label rather than title it that while I remember. I wasn’t sure if I wrote about the product here but L’oreal hydrafresh toner. I’m using that right now from time to time. Its alcohol free and it smells like heaven blessed it. Its got salicylic acid in it so if you feel a tad lazy and you don’t want to exfoliate, this toner may work for you. I bought it for about 7bucks and its 8.5 oz. It says you can use it day and night and I ended up purchasing this over the Neutrogena toner.

As for Neutrogena, I had this flashback of when I was younger and owned a tube of the Norwegian formula hand cream. Not only was I very pleased with the moisturizing element of the product, it always smelled nice. Not overpowering or strong in a bad way. I must say just about every product Neutrogena I’ve bought smells like a dream. I bought a tube at Walmart for under 4 bucks. I couldn’t believe it. I have officially decided to give up my $12+ L’occitane hand cream because its not as thick as Neutrogena.  the hand cream is now a staple of mine!

Leave a Reply

