Neutrogena extra gentle eye makeup remover pads

My mom is now a new convert to Neutrogena and she tells me there is an eye makeup removing pad out now I was all ears. I have the hooded lid issue and sometimes when I try to look good I’ll do a smoky or winged liner look and it takes something heavy duty that doesn’t come off. My choice of eyeliner being waterproof or something kajal(which is another drugstore find I plan to write about here next)

She bought the round jar last week and its been such a blessing. I was a big fan of the Clinique take the day off eye makeup remover but the price was steadily going up and it was hard on my eyes when i’d accidentally drip some into the corners of my eyes. So this mess proof not too thin reversible eye makeup remover for sensitive skin was exactly what I was searching for. The pads are thicker than most cotton pads and lets say you got most of your eye makeup off but need more off flip the pad over and wipe the remainder on the opposite side

Leave a Reply

