RMS Beauty Signature Set Mod Collection

I had seen the set a while back and I knew from the moment I saw the two choices that my preference was the mod collection. I finally bought it and I am so glad I did. It is incredible. If someone as dry and sensitive as me needs a pick me up and doesn’t want to clutter her makeup bag the signature set is “the item”

So heres what I know is in there (all in smaller size than the original put into a flat palette) the living luminizer, master mixer, the skin and lip balm I think that’s what that’s called in cocoa and possibly a nice coral orange lip to cheek item…that’s the one I wanted to try all this time! Taking it with me on travel for sure!

 

Leave a Reply

