Drugstore Find: Garnier Skin Active Micellar Cleansing Water

I bought the Garnier cleansing water(red lid) a couple weeks ago and I started using it this past week and I really like it. Dont get me wrong I still love my KGD spa water but its pricey and since I have to go through the nightmare of ordering and waiting for both the Bioderma and KGD I can just go to a drugstore spend less than $10 and grab a 13.5 oz bottle of this! I love cleansing waters on lazy days. I’ll soak 2 cottons with it because sometimes one cotton can’t take off all my tinted sunscreen! No reactions to the product and if im not wrong (dont quote me on this)I paid under 7 bucks for the Garnier cleansing water! Its fabulous!

Leave a Reply

