Tragic

I still can’t believe the whole UK incident. My good friend had just relocated there and it had me worried. Not just that but she works in the medical field so that whole hacking thing was there then this I always wonder how she is but I don’t want to bug her because she just moved there like a couple months ago. I think its times like these when people can stand together be strong and be one. I wish them the best and I feel very bad for Ariana. Love her music and If I could’ve afforded tickets I wanted to go to one of her shows myself.

 

Leave a Reply

