Drugstore Find

I’ve decided to call any and all my new under $20 drugstore items: drugstore find.

I have been thinking about trying the L’oreal voluminous mascara for quite some time now. I generally use brown, purple, red brown or blue mascaras. My favorite of all those is blue. I always bought the YSL brand because of how nice my lashes would look. Once I found out L’oreal came out with blue, it was fate I had to have it. All I can say is it reminds me of YSL. The blue comes out nice, it smells nice and its under 11 or 12 bucks. I believe its about 8 or 9 bucks. I had to give up my YSL mascara habit because I would have to order online and it cost 30 plus dollars which is a lot even for me because you can’t use mascara over 1 1/2 months because its unsanitary….so happy with my drugstore find. My plans are to stock up on more hello bulk shopping!

Leave a Reply

