It cosmetics CC cream!

Hi there. its been forever since I updated! I feel so guilty but between traveling and getting things done I was so tired. I also had issues with my computer! I was reading posts and trying products though! Today I’m posting about my current favorite face product the It cosmetics your skin but better cc cream. I got a sample through Sephora a while back saved it for a rainy day. That rainy day ended up being New Years because after all the delicious foods and gatherings my skin took a toll on me.

So here’s what I can tell you about the product:

-texture is like a serum not too thin(dry skin people may love it I sure do)

-there is a scent to the product don’t know what it exactly is but to me it smells like lemon a hint of lemon

-one pump and a half or less will give you good coverage(yes I bought the full bottle after I ran out of my sample haha)

-the active ingredients are titanium dioxide 9.0% and zinc oxide 6.3%! its spf 50!

 

I like to put this on with a MAC fix+ soaked beauty blender. The product is truly “your skin but better” I like to throw this in my bag and have it on me at all times. Its so good! I use medium its a tad darker than my own skin so I find it complimentary. People actually ask me if I’m wearing makeup!

Leave a Reply

