Rediscovering Items

When Im not using my stila bb cream I like to use my new favorite sunscreens: tarteguard, josie maran’s spf47, and my skinceuticals one. I had always wanted to try something from skinceuticals and I can’t really afford the C E Ferulic so the sunscreen was my introduction item.  The skinceuticals sunscreen is great it blends onto skin nice it leaves a light white shade but I chose the non tinted so its ok. No sensitivity to the product and the high spf is a big bonus! I had misplaced my Hourglass palette(the one with the bronzer, blush and pearly powders)and I found it so now that my face is so pale and white from sunscreen what better than bronzer.  I really like the Hourglass powder palette don’t know if its limited edition but if its not I highly recommend it. The bronzer is very easy to brush on you can build it up to your liking. I think the shade is universal. The blush in there isn’t loud and in your face either. I like that. I can see myself brushing both products and maybe the white pearly one under my eyes so wake me up! Love love love the powder palette.

I still want to get the creamy palette and their serum no. 28 it looks soooo good. Has anyone tried it or owned it?? I might buy a bottle when I go on travel the next time! Looks very cool and everyone using it on sephora photos look phenomenal!

Leave a Reply

