Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipstick

Finally tried both the very victoria and the amazing grace shades from the Charlotte Tilbury matte revolution lipstick lineup. Very victoria is a nice medium brown and amazing grace comes on like a nice matte cherry lip stain. I like them both but for summer if you want the pop of color definitely amazing grace and for a nice night out laid back look very victoria. This may just be me but the formula of the lipstick seems more creamy than the original CT lipsticks. I think I prefer the matte revolution!

Now that my favorite lipsticks are almost empty, I have something I can buy in the future. Im also on the hunt for a creamier bb for the winter weather. Anyone have recommendations? I have a couple bronzing items Im eyeing but I need that creamy spf product and Im doing serious research for something with over spf 30.  Something to mix with it so maybe that new Dr Jart illuminating bb. I know people that try more of the korean and japanese skincare than I do so Im asking them! One time a relative gave me this new mask Korea had put out. Once you put it on your skin it would fizz! It would fizz and you’d wash it off to find a more toned, almost pearly looking skin. It smelled like so nice I wished I had saved the label and asked for another bottle. It was that good.

Leave a Reply

