May 2016 Empties.

-Md Solar Sciences mineral tinted creme spf 30

-clarins instant light lip comfort oil -honey

-koh gen do moisture foundation

-koh gen do wipes

-bioderma 500ml

samples of tarte rain forest of the sea lighter shades, chantecaille just skin.

I must say I really loved a lot of stuff I finished up in May. I always asked myself how does one use those big bottles of bioderma? its possible because I went through 2 bottles in less than a year. It takes sunscreen off like no other and there’s not strong scent, the same with the koh gen do wipes. As for the md solar sciences mineral tinted creme I love everything about it because it suits pale skinned people like no other but the downside is the odd separating you get unless you shake it like crazy and you can’t really wear much powder on top but…the higher spf is a must! I’d still buy another tube for the really sunny days.

 

Leave a Reply

