Humidity Brings Frizz I Don’t Need.

Downside to wavy or curly hair that has extra damage? The frizz that comes with humid weather. I really love the John Masters Organics rose + apricot hair milk. Usually the one product does everything but today my hair is flat and sad. I debated whether it was worth frying my hair with a hair dryer after avoiding it for so long or to use a curling iron but then it hit me I had beach hair products! My current favorite is the alterna beach products. They have everything from sprays to creamy stuff. I like them both but my current fave is the beach bb in the turquoise tube. Its like a vacation in a bottle. I think my current wavy hair product favorites are the ouai wave spray, the love+salt spray and the alterna beach bb. I think a little bit of volume makes hair look so sexy.

As for skincare I finally tried the sisley exfoliator. I was pretty impressed with it. Like most of their products it smells floral, the texture reminds you of the Dr. Brandt microdermabrasion skin exfoliant. I’ve tried 2 out of the 4 products I wanted to try from Sisley and I have nothing but praises for the brand! I just don’t know if I’ll be able to afford anything lol

Leave a Reply

