2016 Summer Beauty/Hair Picks

The weatherman is generally right when he said tomorrow you’ll notice the temperature change…its probably going to hit the upper to mid 80s by 2pm. Im thinking its between 79-80 as I type this. Quick change! I am quite excited to tell you that I am ready for this heat because I already invested in great products for the next 3 months!

My selections include:

sun bum spf 30

md solar sciences spf 50

Tatcha luminous dewy skin mist

Charlotte Tilbury Light wonder

Chantecaille just skin

Rms master mixer

Tom ford pink sand cream blush

Nuxe huile prodigieuse shimmer

John Masters organics rose & apricot hair milk

Now if I could add the new la mer the after sun enhancer and the laura mercier bronzed butter face and body veil I’d feel 100% complete but I can’t afford it so…I’ll stick to the products I own(listed in the above list)

Leave a Reply

