Tarte rainforest of the sea foundation.

So its mother’s day hopefully everyone either had a nice brunch or spent their time with their families. I gave my mother a new version of the perfume she loves. You know when someone laid back loves something because they use it all the time or keep it close to them. My mom has this obsession with tiny things. I always look for tiny stuff. Funny huh?lol

I had a lovely day. The sun has come out and its really a great Sunday but I had nothing to do aside from wishing my mother a happy mother’s day so I pulled out that tarte rainforest of the sea foundation. The foundation is amazing. I always tell people if the foundation blends well, covers my skin issues which are generally sunspots random acne here and there and redness, I don’t have a reaction=its a winner. My skin is so sensitive and dry I have to literally moisturize and prime and some days spray something on top of my bb cream or foundation. With the r.o.s. foundation I found out there was an exact match to my skin tone! The shade is called light neutral. After one swipe I knew it was going to be perfect. What a great foundation there is no strong scent, it is so creamy it reminds me of the Charlotte Tilbury light wonder. Perfect foundation to use with fingers or beauty blender. Its so lightweight but it covers! I like to brush some bronzer to finish my look but a couple drops something pearly would look great too. I recommend this foundation to the sensitive skin girls!

Leave a Reply

