New Hourglass Primer

I thought long before I gave into sunscreen free primer…and my choice was the new hourglass primer. I really liked their original veil primer with the sun protection because of how smooth it made my dry skin feel. This new one is less creamy in texture but the color I chose was very pretty. The shade I chose was mood light. I probably could go out with just the primer on because it blurred some of my imperfections. The too faced coconut primer is jut about empty so I really wanted to make sure I love this new primer because I plan to use it everyday until it runs out. Im super tempted to try their other stuff for sure now. I tried their tinted moisturizer I think…may be called something else but it was nice.

Im now the proud owner of 3 hourglass products! Now if I can get my hands on the illume trio I’d feel complete.

Leave a Reply

