Liquid Blender Cleanser

My review on the liquid blender cleanser(for the beauty blender)I went into sephora to read instructions. Here is what I thought:

-smells clean, reminds you of organic lavender

-the consistency is very gel like but not too heavy

-you put about less than a teaspoon and it cleans a dirty beauty blender like no other

-yes, I still see some minor old stains from most likely a cream blush lol

If I would rate the product, I’d give it a 8.5/10. I would consider buying a big bottle it just about washed off all my Nars Laguna liquid bronzer from my beauty blender. Not bad if you ask me. Wished I had done the whole soak in thing-might’ve worked better for the older blush stains.

Leave a Reply

