It Finally Broke…

The beauty blender cleanser solid finally broke to pieces today. Ofcourse being the stubborn person I am I still used it one last time to clean off my beauty blender. I get to break out the new liquid version of the cleanser today! I happened to get a sample of it a while back and I always wanted to know what it was like. I will let you know when I try it.

The new Nars laguna liquid bronzer is a great product. I had to share my excitement here. I was already excited to hear they made a liquid version of the cult favorite bronzer but its very nice. The product is just real creamy easy to blend. 2-3 drops on the beauty blender after you apply your bb cream or maybe even mixing it together would be fantastic. I used about 3 drops and used a beauty blender and dabbed it all over and I was pretty happy with how great it looked. I read on an article that if you’re trying to look more youthful, you need creamy luminizer and to switch up to creamy products in general. I couldn’t agree more with the article. Now that I use less powdery products I don’t look or feel as dry but when I do use the powder products to finish my look, I always mist my face. If you want to avoid powder bronzer you might want to look at the Nars laguna liquid bronzer. Aside from that I see a couple other great future purchases:hourglass illume trio and that Tom Ford creamy one with the luminizer looking thing in it. So dreamy!

Leave a Reply

