Products I Tried This Week.

Clarins lip oil-I own this in shade 01 honey. The scent is like a mixture of honey, vanilla and maybe jojoba. I’ve been using lip oils for a couple months now but I really dig this clarins one because its the only one I own thats not pink and it keeps my lips hydrated all night I dab some on before I go to bed.

Kate Somerville exfoliKate cleanser-smells light and clean very smooth texture. I just follow the instructions and no tight feeling after washing it off I think my skin looks very nice the next day so I recommend for the sensitive skin people. Im still curious about the goat milk cleanser….

Kate Somerville nourish daily moisturizer-I really love KS products but this one was not one of my favorites. Considering how much people rave over this I was expecting just a little more. No bad effects but no improvements….

Kate Somerville eradiKate-These are great. I had thought about buying this product for years but I finally caved and I love to dab the pre sealed q-tip style. You dab it on the bad areas. I save it for the bad acne spots. I put it all around the horrible zit and it dries nice. I really want to avoid picking at my face. It helps. Acne is less visible and drying…Im pretty happy about it.

Leave a Reply

