Strong Coffee, Sea Salt Spray and then some.

Woke up this morning to find out that Kumamoto had a huge earthquake. I have a couple friends who reside very close to the area. I’ve always wanted to go there. Heard so many great things about the place. Kumamoto is known for great food, nature and kind people.

The past few days have been super busy. Packing and unpacking, repeat. Aside from that asking around as to what my friends want for souvenirs and reading a bunch of articles online. I am a sucker for real life stories and reading about whats in and out in terms of fashion. Not that someone telling me something isn’t in anymore would stop me from rocking it like a bad—!

At one point I got real interested in the Ivy Park stuff but I have no business buying cool workout clothes. I have to force myself to get on the machines lol. I really LOVE the simple logo idea though very elegant, Bey! The promoting video is very tempting! If I were to purchase something from the line, definitely the cool gray hoodie.

By the way, Love + Salt is an amazing hair styling product. The spray is made of natural ingredients that include coconut, and himalayan pink salt and it gives me the best waves while making me smell like a tropical goddess. Love! Now back to drinking this coffee and debate which new product to test!

Leave a Reply

