Aerin Rose Lip Conditioner

This week I started using two new products. They’ve been around but I just started using them. One of ’em is the Anastasia clear brow gel and the other being the aerie rose lip conditioner. So far they’re both really nice. The lip conditioner is a rich creamy product that smells very similar to the by terry lip product a more wild rose scent so if you’re not into the stronger rose scents maybe not for you but I LOVE it. The anastasia clear brow gel is great. I don’t have to worry the color will rub off on my pillow if I forget to take it off at night! Im aiming for the Ali Michael brows. She has amazing brows.

Leave a Reply

