Long Overdue…

Looks like I’ll be heading home for a little bit(Japan)and I am excited! Its been long overdue. Thinking about what Im going to do when I get back. What will will I take with me, what shall I do. Two things I want to get my hands on are the mont blanc chestnut desserts and the biwa jelly, of course.

This week I’m going out to see if I can really find the herban essentials in stock at the local Target store. I have a bag and I absolutely love them but I want to try another scent. Also wondering if the one store really will carry the jao brand item I want. Too bad no one wants to invest in the Dr Bronner lavender hand sanitizer because I want a bottle. I just love their castile soap.

Leave a Reply

