Makeup for the Sensitive Skin.

I have been really enjoying the Koh Gen Do moisture foundation. I bought it after reading about the product for some time and being on the paler side, I realized if it works for Liv Tyler it may work for me. Not only is it great for my sensitive, dry skin I get so many compliments. I like to blend my KGD foundation with something shimmery and darker. I like to use the tinted moisturizer from laura mercier because its smooth and easy to blend.

Another great skin covering but not cakey product for sensitive skin: md solar sciences tinted creme. The orange with pink lid. I find myself using the KGD with LM tinted moisturizer or just dabbing 2 dime sizes of the md solar sciences then dabbing on some concealer (I also love the bare minerals concealer because it has spf in it!)then dabbing a tiny drop of chantecaille cheek gelee! That’s my quick but non cakey non irritating look.

I really recommend those items. On bad skin days, you might want to dab some Too Faced hangover primer!

Leave a Reply

